Neighborhood Prosecutor Program

Neighborhood Prosecutors are local problem solvers who combat the most destructive community crimes like drug sales, illegal dumping, graffiti and more. By addressing such criminal activity before it mushrooms into more serious offenses, they are making the City of Los Angeles safer and improving quality of life. Neighborhood Prosecutors are big parts of the communities they serve and you can connect with yours below. If you are unsure of whom to contact, visit the City's Neighborhood Info page and look for the Public Safety tab. Note: Neighborhood Prosecutors cannot provide legal advice to the public.

 
LAPD Bureau / Community Station Neighborhood Prosecutor Email Phone
Central Bureau      
Central Bureau (station) John Anthony john.anthony@lacity.org (213) 978-7908
Hollenbeck Cynthia Gonzalez cynthia.gonzalez@lacity.org (213) 978-2231
Newton Paul Prissel paul.prissel@lacity.org (213) 978-7884
Northeast Gabrielle Taylor gabrielle.taylor@lacity.org (213) 978-2230
Rampart Kurt Knecht kurt.knecht@lacity.org (213) 978-7793
Community Resource Specialist Isabella Bolton Torres Isabella.bolton.torres@lacity.org (213) 978-7875
Legal Clerk Leilany Roman leilany.roman@lacity.org (213) 978-7877
Legal Clerk Jennifer Tyler jennifer.tyler@lacity.org (213) 473-9948
South Bureau      
77th Michelle West michelle.west@lacity.org (213) 978-8186
Southeast Todd Tristan todd.tristan@lacity.org (213) 215-1069
Southwest Khalil Rasheed khalil.rasheed@lacity.org (213) 978-2223
Harbor Jonathan Garza jonathan.garza@lacity.org (310) 548-2511
Community Resource Specialist Nicole Ruiz nicole.r.ruiz@lacity.org (213) 526-7450
Legal Clerk Leilany Roman leilany.roman@lacity.org (213) 978-7877
Legal Clerk Jennifer Tyler jennifer.tyler@lacity.org (213) 473-9948
West Bureau      
Hollywood Anthony King anthony.king@lacity.org (213) 978-2430
Olympic Daniel Lee daniel.lee@lacity.org (213) 675-7124
Pacific Claudia Martin claudia.martin@lacity.org (310) 202-3824
West Los Angeles Veronica de la Cruz veronica.delacruz-robles@lacity.org (310) 202-3861
Wilshire Mehrnoosh Zahiri Naderi mehrnoosh.zahiri@lacity.org (213) 978-2220
Community Resource Specialist Robbie Britton r.britton@lacity.org (213) 473-5861
Legal Clerk Leilany Roman leilany.roman@lacity.org (213) 978-7877
Legal Clerk Jennifer Tyler jennifer.tyler@lacity.org (213) 473-9948
Valley Bureau      
Devonshire Alin Sahagian alin.sahagian@lacity.org (818) 374-7534
Foothill Mark Ross mark.ross@lacity.org (818) 374-7580  
Mission Alvan Arzu alvan.arzu@lacity.org (818) 374-6836
North Hollywood Kevin Dufner kevin.dufner@lacity.org (818) 374-6820
Topanga Karine Philips karine.philips@lacity.org (818) 374-6809
Van Nuys Andy Soliman andy.soliman@lacity.org (818) 374-6835
West Valley Michael Liu michael.liu@lacity.org (213) 978-2412
Bureau Prosecutor Raffy Astvasadoorian raffy.a@lacity.org (818) 374-6821
Community Resource Specialist Cynthia Hernandez cynthia.hernandez@lacity.org (818) 374-6839
Legal Secretary Jessica Rodriguez jessica.rodriguez@lacity.org (213) 978-7878
Legal Clerk Alaina Cabunoc alaina.cabunoc@lacity.org (818) 374-6837
Citywide      
Main Phone Number     (213) 978-7878
NPP Supervising Attorney Tamar Galatzan tamar.galatzan@lacity.org (213) 978-4082
Administrative Coordinator Armida Bayliff armida.bayliff@lacity.org (213) 978-7986
Legal Secretary Jessica Rodriguez jessica.rodriguez@lacity.org (213) 978-7878
Fax Number     (213) 978-7714